After your order is written click on the Duplicate Order button, on the right side of the Order Entry screen:
Once clicked, you’ll duplicate the order and be shown the following popup, just click OK to proceed.
On your duplicated order, it will show you that it is duplicated, as seen by the flashing text in the bottom left.
Don’t worry, the flashing text is only something you can see, no one else will see this on an order copy.
From here, you will edit the following required fields, to complete this duplicate order.
If you need to change the customer, click the Pick Customer button at the top of the window, and select your desired customer.
You will be asked if you’re sure you want to change the customer. If you are, click YES
Once you’ve selected your customer, you will see the change on the Order Entry screen, and you can make any further adjustments as necessary!