Occasionally, there will be times when the app needs to be purged of all data, to replace it with updated data that normally wouldn’t be pulled over, or to correct an issue.

 

NOTE: Ensure any orders within the app have already been successfully pushed to the Main Office. This task will remove all data from within the RepTime app, with no opportunity to recover any orders/information.

 

Start by navigating to the PULL menu, from either the login screen, or from within the app while logged in.



In the Pull menu, you should see an option at the bottom that says Delete All.

Tap this option to remove all data from within the RepTime App.



You will be asked to confirm the action, tap OK to continue with the deletion.

 NOTE: Ensure any orders within the app have already been successfully pushed to the Main Office. This task will remove all data from within the RepTime app, with no opportunity to recover any orders/information.



You many now return to the PULL menu, and perform a fresh PULL to bring back in your company's data.